How to enter and scoring methods explained Click Here If entering by email please ensure you get confirmation - if not please contact the convenor/director. 

We break for lunch on Monday, Wednesday and Friday am sessions - lunches can be ordered at the club (unless it is a public holiday) or you may prefer to bring your own.

 
 
JUNE  
Wednesday Afternoon Pairs – June 20, 27 Entry Form or email your ABF numbers, names and masterpoint status to competitions@toowongbridgeclub.com
Friday Morning Pairs – June 22, 29 Entry Form or email your names ana masterpoint status to david.palethorpe@live.com.au

JULY

 
TOOWONG IMP PAIRS CONGRESS, Open and 0-150 MP – Sunday July 1 Entry Form or email your names, ABF numbers and a mobile phone contact number to competitions@toowongbridgeclub.com    Entries
Nationwide Pairs - 12.30 pm Friday July 6 All players will be automatically entered.
Teams of Three (0-50 masterpoints).
12 noon Saturday July 14
Entry Form or email you names and ABF numbers to competitions@toowongbridgeclub.com 
Entries
Thursday Afternoon Pairs – July 19, 26  
Nationwide Pairs - 12.30 pm Friday July 20 All players will be automatically entered.
AUGUST  
Nationwide Pairs - 12.30 pm Friday August 3 All players will be automatically entered.
Toowong Teams Championship – Saturday Morning & Afternoon August 11
(Restricted to Toowong members)
 
Nationwide Pairs - 12.30 pm Friday August 17 All players will be automatically entered.
QUEENSLAND OPEN TEAMS CHAMPIONSHIP – Saturday - Sunday August 25 - 26
(Saturday supervised play will be as usual but our afternoon session will not be played.)
 
Monday Pairs – August 27, September 3  
Australia-Wide Open Pairs – Friday Morning August 31  
Nationwide Pairs - 12.30 pm Friday August 31 All players will be automatically entered.
SEPTEMBER  
Toowong Charity Day – Tuesday Morning & Afternoon September 4  
Wednesday Morning Teams – September 12, 19  
Toowong Novice Pairs Championship 0-100 MP – Thursday Afternoon September 13, 20
(Restricted to Toowong members)
 
Nationwide Pairs - 12.30 pm Friday September 14 All players will be automatically entered.
Toowong Open Pairs Championship – Saturday Morning & Afternoon September 15
(Restricted to Toowong members)
 
OCTOBER  
Nationwide Pairs - 12.30 pm Friday October 5 All players will be automatically entered.
Friday Morning Pairs – October 12, 19  
Nationwide Pairs - 12.30 pm Friday October 19 All players will be automatically entered.
Tuesday Morning Pairs – October 16, 23  
NOVEMBER  
Thursday Morning Pairs – October 25, November 1  
Nationwide Pairs - 12.30 pm Friday November 2 All players will be automatically entered.
Melbourne Cup Pairs & Lunch – Tuesday November 6  
Tuesday Afternoon Novice Pairs 0-100 MP – November 13, 20  
Nationwide Pairs - 12.30 pm Friday November 16 All players will be automatically entered.
Queensland Wide Pairs – Wednesday Morning November 21  
Thursday Night Christmas Teams – November 22, 29  
TOOWONG GRADED TEAMS CONGRESS – Sunday November 25  
Nationwide Pairs - 12.30 pm Friday November 30 All players will be automatically entered.
DECEMBER  
Afternoon Christmas Party – Saturday December 8  
Evening Christmas Party – Wednesday Night December 12  
Nation Wide Pairs - 12.30 pm Friday December 14 All players will be automatically entered.
Christmas Day, Tuesday December 25 – CLUB CLOSED (no bridge)  
Copyright 2013 by sunnycoastwebsites.com
  |  Login   |